Partners

Anytime Storage

Website:
Phone:
507-387-6822

Cardinal Financial

Website:
Phone:
612-987-8687
Contact:
Noel Stiller
Email:
Noel.Stiller@CardinalFinancial.com

NMLS 374167

516 S. Front Street, 5th Floor, Mankato, MN  56001

 


Chrysalis Chiropractic LLC

Website:
Phone:
507-625-9355
Contact:
Jan Taplin

Edward Jones

Website:
Phone:
507-387-2008
Contact:
Gary L. Walters
Email:
gary.walters@edwardjones.com

Offering investment strategies tailored to meet your needs.


Emerald Financial Strategies

Phone:
303-909-7965
Contact:
Patricia Murray
Email:
tricia@emeraldfinancial.biz

Real Life Real Answers

Enriching lives for generations, people before numbers.


Emerald Travel and Cruises

Website:
Phone:
507-345-8797
Contact:
Lauri Ludewig
Email:
lauri@emtravel.com

Farm Bureau Financial Services

Website:
Phone:
507-257-3276
Contact:
Nathan Mauel
Email:
Nathan.Mauel@fbfs.com

Independent Consultant for Thirty-one Gifts

Website:
Phone:
507-382-1184
Contact:
Pam Sher
Email:
pammyjean723@charter.net

Independent Paint & Flooring

Website:
Phone:
507-345-7009
Email:
ipaf@hickorytech.net

Just Kneaded Massage

Website:
Phone:
507-317-4739
Contact:
Kristy Baker
Email:
kristy_Baker@live.com

Karina Rose Creative

Website:
Phone:
612-269-5457
Contact:
Karina Rose
Email:
karina@karinarosecreative.com

Kato Moving & Storage

Website:
Phone:
507-388-9329
Email:
mayflower@katomoving.com

Kinetic Spine and Sport

Website:
Phone:
507-345-7836
Contact:
Dr. Casey Buns, D.C.
Email:
drbuns@kinetic-chiro.com

Pain Relief!

Care for All Ages

Free Consultation

On-Time Appointments

Accident and Injury Care

In-Office W-ray and Rehab

Affordable Care Plans for Those With or Without Insurance


KT Designs

Website:
Phone:
507-381-9881
Contact:
Karen Tetzloff
Email:
ktdzns@gmail.com

New Song Wellness, LLC

Website:
Phone:
507-508-2365
Contact:
Abby Matzke

Q Info Tech

Website:
Phone:
507-625-5058
Contact:
Wendy and John Greiner
Email:
info@my-qpc.com
Q InfoTek, Inc. helps businesses in the Southern MN Area by meeting all their technology training, business networking and Internet presence needs. 
2144 Hoffman Road
Mankato, Minnesota

Quality Asphalt Services

Website:
Phone:
(507) 720-8282
Contact:
Shane Nelson
Email:
shanecraignelson@gmail.com

Quality Asphalt Services LLC of MN provides professional long-lasting blacktop sealcoating, line striping & asphalt driveway repair in the Mankato, St Peter & Lake Crystal area for residential driveways, commercial parking lots & asphalt walking trails.


Ruch Painting

Phone:
507-514-0841
Contact:
Cassie Ruch
Email:
ruchpainting@gmail.com

Sher-ly Sweets

Phone:
507-382-6975
Contact:
Lauren Sher
Email:
laurensher2002@gmail.com

Home baked cookies, cupcakes and cakes by special orders.